We notify you once your converted files are ready for collection, but your files are only available for seven days once notified, so best to download them within that period. If this time has expired get in touch with our Support Team and we will try to retrieve your converted files and resend a link to the registered email address. We only retain your converted files for a period of 100 days. If you require your files after this period you will need to create a new project and begin the conversion process again.
Still can’t find the answer you’re looking for?