You can only delete ‘draft’ projects, which are available for 24 hours and only show if you’ve abandoned the process. Any ‘processing’ or ‘processed’ projects will not be able to be deleted. Simply log in, navigate to your project listing page to see what’s active or not. Be careful though, once you delete your project we can’t restore any files to you. If you have any doubts contact our Support Team, who are always happy to help.
Still can’t find the answer you’re looking for?