fbpx

How can I delete my videos?

There is an active ‘Bin’ icon available for every video. You can delete individual files at any time during the video submission process, or you can delete your project folder if you want to delete all your uploaded videos. The only time you can delete the videos is during the creation of the project pre submitting for processing, once submitted, you can’t delete anything.

Still can’t find the answer you’re looking for?