fbpx

How long are my projects stored?

It all depends on your account type. Studio customers have seven days from the point a project folder is created, after which the project will be permanently deleted from our system, where Pro and Enterprise customers have self managed storage and can determine their own management process. We can extend storage at any point to Pro and Enterprise users via a simple request to our Support Team.

Still can’t find the answer you’re looking for?