fbpx

What happens if I loss my connection while uploading files?

Thankfully you’ll be happy to hear we are able to retain your session while you are logged in. Simply log back in and access your project folder to begin your file upload or submission from where you left off. There is a however, however. We only retain project folders for 24 hours as ‘Drafts’ from when you created your project, after which they will be deleted. If you’re still having any issues contact our super helpful Support Team and they will endeavour to get you back on track ASAP.

Still can’t find the answer you’re looking for?